Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting One Eyed Jacks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lockport, NY

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to One Eyed Jacks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ernie 11 days ago

Bar-B-Q Combinations

This is just one of the many items that I have eaten at One Eyed Jacks. Everything has always been wonderful, from the in house menu, the take out menu and from the catering menu. No matter what your needs are, you can never go wrong by choosing One Eyed Jacks.

Judygibbon 28 days ago

Brunswick Stew

The Brunswick Stew is phenomenal! It is rich, creamy, and flavorful. A perfect comfort food. When they say hearty, they mean it! A cup is plenty for me as an appetizer, though leftovers are a tempting thought. psst, don't tell the kids, but it has vegetables in it too, they probably won't notice :-)

Corinne about 2 months ago

Bar-B-Q Reuben

If you love Reuben's and BBQ, you have to try this one!!! Best Reuben in WNY...best BBQ in WNY! This place is a family favorite for dine in, take out, and catering.

Themom8183 about 2 months ago

Smoked or Grilled Chicken Breast

I heard so many great reviews on this restaurant, so I had to see for myself as I am looking for a good caterer for a large party I am hosting. Upon arriving at their location , I was so surprised at how many cars were In the lot and so many people leaving with bags of food! My companions all ordered different items and were absolutely amazed and delighted with both food and super service! We have booked One Eyed Jacks for our event and look forward to many more meals from there! Try it- you'll love it! Super casual, super service, super excellent food!

Nicolejolbert about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork (Our Most Popular Dinner)

This is the place to go for bbq!! This is one of our favorite places for takeout or dine in. Cant say enough great things about this place!

Judygibbon 28 days ago

Jacks (Award Winning) Ribs

My friends always take me to One Eyed Jacks when I am in town visiting and I'll never complain! I am hooked on Jacks (Award Winning) Ribs! They are cooked to perfection, falling off the bone and practically melting in your mouth. I always order sauce on the side since I can never choose between the Sticky Bourbon or the Raspberry. Yes, I know, raspberry sauce sounds weird, but you gotta try it! Only question is what size to order? Full rack of course! They are delicious as leftovers too.

Franknrobbie 29 days ago

Southern Fried Catfish

Excellent

4021cfout12 about 2 months ago

Rib Combinations

Absolutely amazing. I have not been to a better BBQ place and doubt I will. 10/10

Ilovehealth55 about 2 months ago

Jacks Chicken

The best smoked chicken I ever had.

Kimberly 2 months ago

Big Jack

I love the burgers. no matter what you get you will never be disappointed. I like to try something different each time I go there. i think i have tried everything on the menu.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA