Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting One Eyed Jacks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lockport, NY

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to One Eyed Jacks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sapwife99 17 days ago

Bar-B-Q Combinations

Pulled pork is amazing. Jack's chicken is just as amazing!! Cannot wait to get back there!!! Delicious. Highly recommend!!!

Nmw1031 30 days ago

High Roller BBQ Feast

Amazing flavors, large portions and love their burbon bbq sauce. The brisket is by far my favorite, cant find many good places for brisket in NY, but they nailed it!

Bigberd2 2 months ago

Bar-B-Q Combinations

This was one of the best BBQ places around. I have tried a lot of different places but this place was the best. The place was clean and the service was excellent. Prices were good for the portion you received. Five stars.

Acsteel 2 months ago

Bar-B-Q Combinations

First time visiting and will definitely return. Service was excellent. Food was delicious especially the brisket. And love the hot BBQ sauce! Even the lemonade was great. Will recommend!

Jmorris629 3 months ago

Beef Brisket

Delicious. Tender and juicy

Melissa 29 days ago

Bar-B-Q Reuben

The Reuben sandwich is out of this world! They take food to the next level especially all there bbq foods!

Flewell 2 months ago

Bar-B-Q Combinations

Excellent meal as always! Ribs and brisket are highly recommended. Will return soon.

Pjlaubacker 2 months ago

Pig Pile Plate

So much food! It was delicious and well done. Fries were crispy and the right kind of soggy with baked beans and pulled pork slathered on top. Good stuff.

Jenny 3 months ago

Bar-B-Q Chicken Wings

I have not been here for almost year n half I can still smell n taste the smokeynsss BBQ flavor I do plan on coming to get some wings this week to put some friends on to this place. After eating here you will make it your business to at least come once a week depending on where you live. I'm only 20 mins away but to pandemic was not able to eat how we did before. The menu is great everything is good to me on it. Thank you guys so much. Really great place to enjoy food n drinks. See ya soon. Jb

Colbybashor 3 months ago

Pulled Pork (Our Most Popular Dinner)

It was tasty and very good



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA